nomadwars.blogg.se

Htc one m9 review 6 months later
Htc one m9 review 6 months later











htc one m9 review 6 months later
  1. #Htc one m9 review 6 months later android
  2. #Htc one m9 review 6 months later software

How a digital cold war with Russia threatens the IT industry.However, with a bottom facing orientation and single speaker, the quality doesn't come close to what HTC can do with its stereo front facing design. In comparison with my iPhone 6 Plus, the iPhone turns out higher volume. The front facing stereo speakers sound fantastic and with the new Dolby Audio support you can toggle between music and theater mode for slightly different sound.

#Htc one m9 review 6 months later android

CNET's HTC One M9 review: Gorgeous Android phone with a touch of déjà vu You can always turn on the phone's display by double tapping on the screen. It's a bit low for me when I hold the One M9 in my right hand, but just about perfect for my middle finger when I hold the M9 in my left hand, which I do much more often than my right. Since I am so used to pressing the top button on HTC One devices, it took me a few days to get used to the side button. The gold edges are subtle and add just a splash of color without being gaudy. The dual tone finish is unique and extremely well done. While I am not much of a gold phone guy, it is going to be tough for me to decide between the dual tone gold and silver or black and gray HTC One M9 when T-Mobile launches its model. HTC's design improvements, notably the ridge around the edges and flatter back, give the HTC One M9 a much better feel in the hand than the One M8.

htc one m9 review 6 months later

The HTC One M8 slid out of my hand numerous times and was never able to capture the best smartphone ever title I awarded previously to the HTC One M7. Five inches is a great size for holding and pocketing the phone and with the One M9 being slightly shorter and a bit narrower than the One M8, it is even more comfortable to use. The HTC One M9 has all the latest and greatest specifications, including storage expansion through a microSD card. Battery: 2,840 mAh with Quick Charging support.Speakers: HTC BoomSound front facing stereo speakers with Dolby Audio.

htc one m9 review 6 months later

  • Cameras: Front facing UltraPixel and rear 20 megapixel with sapphire glass lens cover.
  • Storage: 32GB with microSD expansion card slot.
  • Processor: Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 octa-core CPU.
  • #Htc one m9 review 6 months later software

    HTC worked on the software since I first tested out the M9 and my new photo comparison has it performing similarly to the iPhone 6 Plus and Sony Xperia Z3.īeyond the camera performance, the HTC One M9 improves on the One iconic design and is an Android phone that easily slides into your pocket without any worries of bending or breaking, especially when US customers have worry-free coverage. One concern I had with the early HTC One M9 unit was the camera and move to a more standard 20 megapixel lens. Now after more than a week with a production unit, it's clear HTC has another winner on its hands. Earlier this month I had a chance to spend 24 hours with the HTC One M9.













    Htc one m9 review 6 months later